Board of Directors

Meet the Access Alaska Board of Directors

Lorali Simon, President РVP External Affairs, Usibelli Coal Mine

Mike O’Neill, Vice President

Neil Hickok, Secretary РRetired

Jim Duffield, Treasurer РCPA Owner of Liberty Tax Service

Eric Spangler, Member – Principal, BDS Architects

Scott Markle, Member – Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley

To contact the Board please call Joan Bowers at Access Alaska – Anchorage.